Page 1 of 4
Backstory:
(skip this if you want the point of the thread)

Ok, so here is how it went down. My friend has been nagging me to watch Hellsing Ultimate, so I did just to shut him up. After watching the first 4 episodes, since they were the only ones in English. He started talking about how awesome Alucard was, and how it was literally impossible to kill him. Then I started talking about my own character that I created (I am a writer after all) and how he is also cursed with immortality. So this turned into the "who would win" pointless argument. And yeah, it ended up dead even since both characters according to us were equally immortal. Then the idea hit me, and me and my friends have been debating this ever since.

And now the point of the thread:

So in other words pit. Is there any character out there (fictional or otherwise) that you believe is "unkillable" not just a matter of how invincible or how immortal he is, but just someone who never seems to die from anything. Powers of immortality can factor into this, but otherwise. Who do you believe is unkillable.

I myself am going to have to go with Dr. Manhattan from Watchmen. The guy can do almost anything, he can create, destroy, and change any matter that he wants. Any attack phases through him, since he is like a ghost, he has a seemingly infinite knowledge of everything, and he can explode people with his mind. So yeah...

The guy at the end of Watchmen almost killed him, but he walked off of that one in a matter of minutes. So yeah... Dr. Manhattan is mine.

So yeah... who are yours pit?
VERY METAL!
\m/
RIP Ronnie James Dio

Quote by metaldud536
RazorTheAwesome, if I was a Ditto, I'd transform into YOU

Quote by Kensai
Basically god wanted to punish people for getting educated/eating apples.

Quote by Jackal58
We all desire a little pussy.
Chuck Norris
/thread
I'm rgrockr and I do not approve of this message.