17 9%
21 11%
43 22%
42 21%
19 10%
8 4%
Voters: 197.
Page 1 of 2
On a scale on 1-10, 1 Means you think your life sucks 10 means you love your life.
Quote by tattyreagh
He's the hero The Pit deserves but not the one it needs right now. So, we'll hunt him, because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent guardian. A watchful protector. GbAdimDb5m7.

Free Jani92jani

Free Will Swanson
Love it so far, wouldn't change a thing
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
I've had my speed bumps, but I will never act like my life is shit.

Overall, I feel so lucky to get to do the things I do, to have seen what I've seen.

Life is beautiful.

edit: I chose 10.

The past three days haven't be easy, but they aren't going to stop me from seeing that.
I've been doing just about nothing for 2 months, so I'm bored. Other than that, starting college is what's been my focus, glad I can do that.

So like a 5.5 right now.
Quote by lolmnt
We're better than Mexico cuz we rule USA USA USA
One.

What a surprise!
They made me do push ups in drag

I'm gonna have a really hard time if we're both cannibals and racists.

Don't dress as a whore, he'll thump you.

I'm a firework, primed to go off
it's been an utter fuckfest from day one. however, my rags to riches story is coming along quite nicely. I'm pretty pleased with all that's happened so far.

plus, Operation: Primary Main Objective is finally entering its first stage.

edit: I give it a five. I hate summer, and school/work doesn't start until late September.
Last edited by MakinLattes at Jul 29, 2010,
It's the best I've ever had.

10/10
You who build these altars now

To sacrifice these children
You must not do it anymore
8, there's nothing wrong with my life that's too bad.
Sure theres stuff every now and then but it won't kill me
Quote by jibran