Page 1 of 7
Meat Loaf- Hang Cool Teddy Bear.

I kid you not. It's amazing. And the double Avantasia albums.
Quote by Ichikurosaki
sloth is hacking away feebly at the grass because he is a sloth but he was trying so hard ;_; hes all "penguin im HERE i am here to help you penguin"
Deftones - Diamond Eyes.

Massive Deftones fan, and Diamond Eyes is simply an improvement over SNW in every way. Fantastic album.
Quote by GLP_Arclite
Pooping is well good though, to be fair.

I've got a handle on the fiction.

I'm losing my grip, 'cos I'm losing my fingers.

They're tied for number one, in my opinion.
daytripper75

Bullieve

Quote by Amuro Jay
I'm gonna need specific instructions again on how to properly dance with my pants on my head.
Quote by lolmnt
First you put your pants on your head.
Second you dance.
Third you wipe off all the pussy.
I like A7X's new album. It's been one of the few albums in a long time which sounds like it's meant to be listened to from start to finish.
I'm a musician/composer before I'm a guitar player.

foREVer

R.I.P Jimmy "The Reverend Tholomew Plague" Sullivan.
So far, it's supposed to have been a great year for metal, but every single big artist's release has been a dissapointment to me, especially Ozzy's new album. From what I've heard from Black Label Society's new album, it's shaping up to be one of their best yet. SDMF.

Edit:^^ Really? I thought besides "let me hear you scream" and "diggin me down" it was pretty awful.
NOW PART OF THE

Quote by Robchappers
You are epic my friend ;-)
Quote by RU Experienced?
At this point I'd be more surprised if you found me a Christian children's entertainer that didn't sodomize and eat kids.
Last edited by GibsonMan321 at Jul 30, 2010,
Quote by GibsonMan321
From what I've heard from Black Label Society's new album, it's shaping up to be one of their best yet. SDMF.

I wasn't all that impressed with the singles they released.

I'm hoping it's a good album though. Then seeing them in November.