Page 1 of 7
I searched and didn't find anything, so here it is, the thread for all things magic the gathering.

Rules :

Your entire post cannot be an insult to the game or it's players, although friendly jests are welcome.

No spam.

If it turns into an argument, which I hope it won't, don't just reiterate someones point, come up with a new point.

I play casually every once in awhile, usually with a few months break in between. My favourite colour is green with blue as a close second. I usually play decks with big monsters and some sort of control for the early game. Go on, planes walkers, talk.
There is a thread for trading card games.

There aren't many posts in it though...

Should indicate how well this thread should do...
[img]http://i.imgur.com/LYZyCdp.gif[/img]

Quote by CrossBack7
Momie's like not even a real person, just an asian, lesbian spirit.
Quote by TheQuailman
I recently started playing it again.

I'm broke, so I'm stealing my little brother's cards.

Gameplay style or anything? Give the thread life my good sir.
oh god lol i have 2000+ cards sitting around and quite a few decks but i usually go with green and black mix. theres alot of creatures that have effects like "put Xcounters on per turn. remove Ycounters for a Z/Z creature token" and a few whose power/toughness equal the amount of creatures in play/graveyard or amount of land. sadly not many people around me play so i dont get many chances to kick some ass lol
Quote by aig91
"It doesn't get much beter than that! Ok, maybe a free ibanez guitar and marshall half-stack in perfect condition would be better, but free pancakes comes right behind that"

Quote by neptune1988
"My tone should be like me........FAT! "