hey guys, need some help here, i've been playing with an old telecaster for 2 years, and i want to get a new one, but i've only got $500. So wahat should i get?
Well you can always go into a guitar store, play something and decide by yourself.
Quote by santi029
hey guys, need some help here, i've been playing with an old telecaster for 2 years, and i want to get a new one, but i've only got $500. So wahat should i get?

Go to a forest, chop some wood and make a guitar.

Srsly. Why do you even bother making a thread if you don't read the rules?
sorry, seems like i want a new tele, i'm looking for something else, a 2 humbuckers guitar, no trem, pretty basic and classic, but i don't wanna buy anything shitty, i've heard good stuff of cort guitars
There was a famous type of guitar which a few people played, I can't quite remember its name but i believe it had 2 humbuckers and no tremolo and has been around since the fifties so i believe its pretty classic. I think it was called a Ned Paul or something like that.
Quote by santi029
sorry, seems like i want a new tele, i'm looking for something else, a 2 humbuckers guitar, no trem, pretty basic and classic, but i don't wanna buy anything shitty, i've heard good stuff of cort guitars

Quote by Deadlock Riff

what genre?

And then people bitch about how some posts "aren't helpful" when they ask for help.

Quote by TheEvilGod
I think you should try some schecters

Why? He said he wanted something classic.

I say if he wants classics get a Les Paul or MIM Strat (as that would be in his budget), hell get a preowned charvel
No ego-inflating quotes nor stupidly long signatures to be found here.

Move along.

Bands/Artists of the month; Marco Sfogli, Marco Sfogli and Marco Sfogli .

Quote by steve_muse
^lol'd at the sig, adj209
Quote by RetroGunslinger