Well school starts for me in about 2 weeks and while I'm not really looking forward to it, it should be alright, I get to see my friends, I have cool teachers (for the most part) and the homework and stuff isn't that bad.

But there is one thing that I'm dreading about going back to school. I'm dreading reaching into my lunch bag at school and pulling out a soggy Wonderbread sandwich with a few limp pieces of ham and a dab of mayo. This is the sandwich I've eaten for the past 10 years, everyday we have school. I absolutely loathe it.

So I'm trying to think of some new sandwiches I can make, maybe some on some homemade bread (I'm a decent baker). Any suggestions on what kind of sandwiches to try?

Oh and no peanut butter. My sisters allergic so we can't have it in the house. Which sucks cause its my favorite kind of sandwich
Quote by Fassa Albrecht

I love you!

Quote by jibran
You live in Australia.

Bill Frisell Group
Quote by robhc
Put mustard on instead of mayo.

Yeah I did that a few times, I think the main problem waas in the soggy, disgusting bread.

Quote by SeveralSpecies
Steal kid's lunch money. Jeez you younger kids are soft...

I'm not soft
Quote by Fassa Albrecht

I love you!

Quote by jibran
You live in Australia.

Bill Frisell Group
Last edited by afterthewar at Aug 14, 2010,
Home made mayonnaise. Beef + Turkey instead of ham, add some hot sauce and lettuce.
Need fashion advice?

Quote by PaperStSoapCo
I wish I had a dick like a black guy instead of my little white dick.

Quote by JoelTheShredder
i love you more than words can express jean.

I saw Rick Astley in Quebec City, on April 10th 2009. Best day of my life!
maybe use different bread than white bread
toast the bread before making the sammich(this helps with the soggines a bit)
add avocado
I just had a sandwich. roasted yellow, orange, and poblano peppers, garlic, and sourdough bread.

toasted salami, pepperoni, and jalapeno pepper cheese is pretty good.
<Bread>
<Sauce etc.>
<Cheese of choice>