What the hell superheros were they looking at that go around flaunting bling and womanising?
Quote by JackalUK
What the hell superheros were they looking at that go around flaunting bling and womanising?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CLqsdPUfnno
daytripper75

Bullieve

Quote by Amuro Jay
I'm gonna need specific instructions again on how to properly dance with my pants on my head.
Quote by lolmnt
First you put your pants on your head.
Second you dance.
Third you wipe off all the pussy.
I thought society was moving further away from the masculininty and femininity dichotomy...but I guess I was wrong?
Lol, I think they failed in their study.
I'm a musician/composer before I'm a guitar player.

foREVer

R.I.P Jimmy "The Reverend Tholomew Plague" Sullivan.
Stupid researchers! I'll kick their asses, just like the Hulk would god damnit!
"don't like school and they shirk responsibility"

hmm, this seems to describe me perfectly...
Quote by JackalUK
In work, can't watch it.

It's the scene from Spider Man 3 where Peter Parker is trying to act all cool as shit.
E-peen:
Rhodes Gemini
Fryette Ultra Lead
Peavey 6505
THD Flexi 50

Gibson R0 Prototype
EBMM JP13 Rosewood
Fender CS Mary Kaye

WTLT

(512) Audio Engineering - Custom Pedal Builds, Mods and Repairs
Quote by JackalUK
In work, can't watch it.

its the video from spiderman 3 of when peter got the venom symbiote on him the first time and he went around dancing to james brown and pointing at chicks.
Quote by JackalUK
You can't base an argument on that steaming pile of poor portrayal.

Every girl looking at him is like WTF is this shit so if anything it's telling kids not to be that douche. The article just made me lol.
E-peen:
Rhodes Gemini
Fryette Ultra Lead
Peavey 6505
THD Flexi 50

Gibson R0 Prototype
EBMM JP13 Rosewood
Fender CS Mary Kaye

WTLT

Quote by JackalUK
You can't base an argument on that steaming pile of poor portrayal.

It wasn't really an argument as more of a joke...