Last week I posted a song, and wasn't comfortable with the feedback so, here's another try. I put the drums in to serve as a place holder, I'm not very good at writing drums, so if the beats are really simple that's why, it's just to give an idea. and if anyone wants to play with the drums that'd be sweet.

C4C thank you.
Attachments:
big.gp5
What's with the 8/4... You may aswell tab is as 4/4. Anyway, that aside. The intro was damned good. The drums could be better, but you said you weren't very good at those anyway. The piano run at bar 8 sounds odd to me, try changing the E's to Eb's. The tremolo picked part near the end of the intro was great. Generic. But I am a sucker for that kind of stuff

The verse... just sounded a mess, to be quite honest. The intro was builing up to something epic, then it kind of gets killed by a metalcore-ish verse. I think guitar one is the problem, I muted that and it sounded a fair bit better. Just change what guitar one does so that it compliments everything else a bit more.

The chorus, the transition into it sounded a bit forced. But the chorus itself, it was alright. But I think those high-chord things guitar one does need to turned down a little, so that guitar 2 comes through a bit more. 29 - 31, have one of those guitars doing something different, even if it's just powerchords, it will help pad it out a bit.

The outro, was fantastic. It didn't flow from the chorus though, that's my only real critism.

Overall, 7/10. Could use some work, it's mainly the verse that kills it for me, to be honest. But with work, this could easily be a 9 or 10 out of 10.
I deeply regret the 6661 in my username. Siiiigh. Damn you, 14 year old me, you edgy little bastard.
And the 6/4 could've been 3/4, I just need more bars, and before I knew it I had a lot of retarded time sigs. Thanks for feedback and I agree with the verse comments. And I was trying to do to the chorus what you said, I was just having issues getting it to come out similar.