So I've been looking for a Randall Combo to replace my crappy Marshall MG15FX and i stumbled into this website musicfactorydirect.com which claims it sells products for a lower price and free shipping on most products and i have to say it is pretty cheap. But the electric guitars they sell are just knockoffs to the real kind.
Heres the link to the Randall
i just have a couple of questions
Is this website legit?
Are there better choices for this price range?
How long will it take to ship to Northern New Jersey?
Last edited by SilverRock113 at Aug 17, 2010,
According to the verify thing at the bottom its legit.

They dont seem to be selling that amp much cheaper than anywhere else tbh.

I like solid state randalls, the next guy might not.

Peavey Vypyr is worth a look.
Jet City JCA
Bugera 6260

Most places usually ship within the week.
I dont see why it wouldnt be. and shipping will depend on where there warehouse is located. oh and Jersey power!!!!
Quote by travs2448
is the puppy solid state or tube?

Quote by diceksox1809
solid state. when she screams it pisses me off


Quote by GrizzlyFnAdams6
Dimebag had s*** tone and that guitar plays like an abortion. Come at me, bro!

Quote by jpatan
It's because Garth Brooks brings the ****in' br00tz.
i would not recommend randalls i bought a rx50d combo played it 2 weeks it broke down i didnt even go above vol 3
-Epiphone les paul special II
-Peavey Valveking 112