Page 1 of 2
...to focus on guitar. This has probably been done before, but oh well.
Started yesterday.

Anyone else want to have a go?
Was lacking a decent sig. Still is.
This is...supposed to difficult?

Yeah it's admirable, good luck with it. It's really worthwhile.
I said goodbye to Counter Strike and StarCraft when I got my 1st acoustic guitar.
Never figured out how stupid video games are until I tried playing a guitar
Quote by Ramwen
I said goodbye to Counter Strike and StarCraft when I got my 1st acoustic guitar.

How's the weather up on that high horse of yours?
Quote by GLP_Arclite
Pooping is well good though, to be fair.

I've got a handle on the fiction.

I'm losing my grip, 'cos I'm losing my fingers.
I dont even knnow why i have an xbox anymore, i havent played it in months.
Quote by metacarpi
How's the weather up on that high horse of yours?

WIN.

OT: Yeah i've found myself slowly leaving video games behind after I started playing music.
Quote by jibran
This is...supposed to difficult?

Yeah it's admirable, good luck with it. It's really worthwhile.

Its not really a difficult thing to do, its just I spent way too long on Borderlands last week and I thought I better do something productive
Quote by Ramwen

Sitting up on that high horse for so long must really hurt your arse.
Well, I ditched video games and played guitar so much I eventually got bored of the thing I was best at.

Do both in moderation.
Quote by peacemaker898
Why not have both, I manage to.

This man is knowledgeable. Take note OP!
I'm not saying that they are worthless, they have their place, but I thought I'd make some progress. If I spent the time I spent on games practicing I'd be doing myself a favour is all.