Hey people, exaclty as the title suggests, i've got a riff for you. I'm pretty new to all this (I've been playing for a cpuple of years, and this is my first post on UG), so i'd really apreciate some feedback. Feel free to say whatever you feel about what i've got. I'm going for a spidery feel with this one - think 'MK Ultra' by Muse.

e |--------------------------------|--------------------------------|
B |10--11------11--13------11--10--|11--13------13--15--------------|
G |--------12----------12----------|--------12----------14----------|
D |--------------------------------|------------------------15--13--|
A |--------------------------------|--------------------------------|
E |--------------------------------|--------------------------------|

e |--------------------------------|--------------------------------|
B |--------------------------------|--------------------------------|
G |--------------------------------|15--15--15--14--14--14--12--12--|
D |--------13------12--13------13--|--------------------------------|
A |10--12------13----------15------|--------------------------------|
E |--------------------------------|--------------------------------|

Really appreciate any comments and/or tips.

Bullets
lol, i bet it would sound cool. But, the feeling of how its supposed to be played is lost when you just look at it as text. could you record it?

thats really cool dude great job
Quote by MarijuanaIsGood
if the elephant on the left is green, and the spider on the right is blue, what is in the middle and WHAT THE FUCK COLOR IS IT??

Quote by ThatGuy153à
Yo stop tripping, its just a Purple Bag'O'Green

i dont wanna melt in 2030
Quote by VolumeControl
lol, i bet it would sound cool. But, the feeling of how its supposed to be played is lost when you just look at it as text. could you record it?

Yeah could you record it, im playing it but no sense of what its supposed to sound like or speed of it ir whats going on in the background