Page 1 of 2
So I get up this morning and deiced to go get some drank at the corner store right next to my house. I put on a shirt grab my wallet and head out the door, I was shocked and offended when they refuse to let me buy soda because I was in my boxers. I've been shopping here for like 3 years now, they see me everyday. It's not like they were flashy boxers or some shit, more like short shorts made of flimsy material.

I won't be buying soda there anymore.
What kind of world do I live in where I need to put pants on for every single thing I do.
No shirt
No pants
NO DICE!!

Also, next time you walk into a nudist store, make sure you are FULLY naked.
Quote by MakinLattes
dwelling on past mishaps is for the weak. you must stride into the future, unabashed and prepared to fuck up yet again.
Prudes. I'm going to start my own shop where you have to shop in your underwear.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
"You have brains in your head,
You have feet in your shoes,
You can steer yourself,
any direction you choose,
You're on your own,
And you know what you know,
And YOU are the one who'll decide where to go."

- Dr. Seuss
Quote by Kensai
Prudes. I'm going to start my own shop where you have to shop in your underwear.

I'll be your most loyal costumer.

For the record I had on slippers(flip-flops) and a shirt.
So I don't see what the big deal is.
some guy was kicked out of an airplane because he weared a skirt, that guy was scottish and worse is, he was wearing underwear :S
Quote by palefire
Should point out that Doctor Rock has a point, by the way - we do have some of the biggest nutters (usually in a funny way) in the country.

Londons Burning!
dahdahdahdahdah!
Quote by DocterRock
some guy was kicked out of an airplane because he weared a skirt, that guy was scottish and worse is, he was wearing underwear :S

This is bad...how?
Quote by Maglun
This is bad...how?