EDIT:CLOSE THIS THREAD

Hey everyone! I'm brand new to this forum (this is my first post) so if I'm doing anything wrong let me know!

I am a beginner in guitar, and have been playing for 10 months. I have decided its time to upgrade from my cheap Epiphone SG Special, to an Ibanez RG3EXFM1. But I need to buy a new amp too, because the one I have (Peavy 15W) sucks. I will take suggestions for amps that aren't in my list, but these are the ones I've been looking at. My price range is 300 and under.

I am a beginner in guitar, and have been playing for 10 months. I have decided its time to upgrade from my cheap Epiphone SG Special, to an Ibanez RG3EXFM1.
Also, I play LOTS of types of music, so I really want an amp with settings from soft clean, to heavy distortion. I really would like the distortion setting on the amps to stand out, so yeah can hear the notes fairly clearly, unlike my Peavy, which makes distortion sound fuzzy and hard to hear.

Here are the amps I've been looking at! (I will eventually be testing them all at GC)

~Fender Super Champ XD - $300
This amp is Fender. Enough said, just want your opinions on this one.

~Marshall MG4 MG30FX - $200
I've heard great things about expensive Marshall amps, what about cheaper ones?

~Line 6 Spider IV 75W/30W - $300 (75W), $200 (30W)
Ok, I know people say that Line 6 sounds fake or digital, but I've played them at the store and found them very nice. I would rather buy the 30W amp if I get a Line 6, unless someone can tell me a reason that is worth forking over another $100.

~Roland Cube 30W (COSM) - $260
Everyone I know that plays guitar has a 10W Roland Micro Cube and LOVES it. So I decided, why not shoot for a good sized one to replace my old one? How is this not so popular amp?