Hey ladies and gentz

im new here...just want some opinions.

I've been playing guitar for about 2 months now....in these two months ive had a blast playing this masterpiece of an instrument.

What i've learned so far

Chords (including F chord..suprisingly on my first try i got.)
Pentatonic Scale (minor).
Chord changes..but still kinda slow at it.
basic strumming patterns..but im not to focused on that.(i know i should be tho).

Now my questions:

What can i do to speed up my chord changes? I use 1 min changes...which is working for me..but again i would love opinions..maybe there's something better.

second

Now that i learned the pentatonic scale...what can i do with it? a lot of ppl tell me they can improvise with this scale...so i need some suggestions.

and

What are some easy songs to play as a beginner (including solos)...i covered my first song. Seven nation army..haha.

Thanks pplz
I think this should be in the guitar tech section but maybe learn barre chords and how to move them around...sure you can improvise over the minor pentatonic,that's the basis for a lot of guitar solos...I don't really know what a 1min chord change is...just keep at it don't try to take on too much at one and have fun...
Fender 70s Ri Strats w/various Dimarzios
Modded 1982 Marshall JCM800 2203

Boss DS-1,Dunlop Crybaby,MXR Phase 90,Ibanez AD9,Boss CH-1

Check out randy dobsons underground ,tell me what you think
Ya a lot of ppl are telling me about barre chords...can you give me some examples of what barre chords does...like what songs use barre chords?? 1 min change is something i learned..i pick 2 chords to play and i play them for 1 min...i keep a log to see if the speed has picked up...so far..it's working for me..but again just like hearing what ppl use.
You can use Barre chords to play pretty much any song, very easy to build basic chords on those.