I'm in pursuit to buying a new guitar[:
I know it all depends on how it feels when I play and what I want it to look like. But most of all, I really want it to sound good. But I'm not so sure what I should be looking for. Like brand wise or things along those lines.

I have no idea what pickups are, though i've been plying guitar for a good 2 years.
D:<
I'd appreciate it a lot if you could explain that to mean and how it effects the sounds of guitar. :3

I like playing things in the style of Black Veil Brides or Escape the Fate, RHCP, and things along those lines. o-o

Muchh loveee <3
that sound like an awfully small Johnson , you'll never get the ladys with that
Bahaha, I don't think I'll need to. Considering I'm a girl myself. :]
And yeahhhhhhhhh, it isssssssssss. Do you recommend anything that is pretty affordable?
i would recommend you invest in a new amp first. it sounds like you need something very versatile like the roland microcube. that and a fender fat strat will have you pretty much set for anything.
Quote by killboypowerhed
i would recommend you invest in a new amp first. it sounds like you need something very versatile like the roland microcube. that and a fender fat strat will have you pretty much set for anything.

No THAT'S an awfully small amp. Is the sound good? Or are you more along the lines of convenience? o-o Anything is fine, just as long as the sound is good. :3
Quote by xshatteredxjuvi
Bahaha, I don't think I'll need to. Considering I'm a girl myself. :]
And yeahhhhhhhhh, it isssssssssss. Do you recommend anything that is pretty affordable?

Your profile views suddenly just spiked...
Schecter Hellraiser C7 FR/Bareknuckle Cold Sweat/Liquifire
Godin A12 - For Sale
1991 EBMM Silhouette
Emperor 2x12

7+>6, ERG Legion

Like going fast?
A girl, in my internets? TITS OR GTFO.

Just kiddin