Page 1 of 3
hey guys,

i imagined there'd be alot of guys on here with long hair like i've got. i got some problems though. my hair is rather curly (which i don't mind) and i've been growing it for a couple of years now and got it cut every once in a while. now it's on my shoulders.

thing is, i get lots of knots, i do wash them out and comb them out, but i seem to pull out alot of hair when i do this, even when i hold the hair at the top and then comb it out. as a result, i've got some shorter locks in my hair, and if i'd tie it behind my head, it'll look ridiculous.

any tips?
Cut it.

Very few guys actually look good with long hair, chances are that you're not one of them.
"Why should we subsidise intellectual curiosity?"
-Ronald Reagan

"Knowledge is in every country the surest basis of public happiness."
-George Washington
Get a haircut, hippy.
Quote by GLP_Arclite
Pooping is well good though, to be fair.

I've got a handle on the fiction.

I'm losing my grip, 'cos I'm losing my fingers.
Quote by Ur all $h1t
Cut it.

Very few guys actually look good with long hair, chances are that you're not one of them.

I look like secks with the hair of longz.

Mostly because short hair emphasizes the fact that I have an abnormally large head.
Quote by Ur all $h1t
Cut it.

What a generalization. Besides, who are you to decide this? If TS wants long hair, wtf do you care? TS, I believe most people with long hair handle this by getting an anti-tangle shampoo. And make sure to brush your hair too.
Quote by crazysam23_Atax
What a generalization. Besides, who are you to decide this? If TS wants long hair, wtf do you care? TS, I believe most people with long hair handle this by getting an anti-tangle shampoo. And make sure to brush your hair too.

You need to learn what a generalisation is.
"Why should we subsidise intellectual curiosity?"
-Ronald Reagan

"Knowledge is in every country the surest basis of public happiness."
-George Washington
1. regularly use conditioner