hello my name is roadworker,i am new to this sight.and hope to be around as long as this site and new freind i meet allow me to be a great part of. my reason why i writeing to any one who does not mind help me out with questine that i have dealing with music and it arrangement,i bee studieden the bass for about a year reading and learn on my owen,well now i hit a bump and i do need too discuss notes techniques with,so is there any one out there who could help me with this and other level of music,thank you.
Last edited by roadworker96 at Sep 1, 2010,
if you are more spisific with your quesion(s) I'm sure more people would be happy to help you understand what ever your having troubles with.
A painter paints pictures on canvas. But musicians paint their pictures on silence.
Quote by pwrmax
Take lessons

I have no idea what you're trying to say, but I think this is a good idea regardless.
Quote by DiminishedFifth
Who's going to stop you? The music police?
For the love of god, don't mention modes in this forum
Quote by BlitzkriegAir
1. Get drunk
2. play pentatonic scales fast
3. throw in some divebombs and pinch harmonics
4. Get killed onstage
5. become legendary guitarist instantaneously

Quote by Holy Katana

How dare you attack the greatness of the augmented sixth?
Is English your first language? If so, I suggest getting a grasp on it before moving onto a musical language.
Quote by roadworker96
hello my name is roadworker,i am new to this sight.and hope to be around as long as this site and new freind i meet allow me to be a great part of. my reason why i writeing to any one who does not mind help me out with questine that i have dealing with music and it arrangement,i bee studieden the bass for about a year reading and learn on my owen,well now i hit a bump and i do need too discuss notes techniques with,so is there any one out there who could help me with this and other level of music,thank you.

Hello Roadworker,