I need a new electric. mine is beat up and i need something to gig with. i don't want a strat/tele/sg/lp style. i dont wanna own something that looks like 20000000 other ppls. i like punk looks(not necessary, but preferred), preferrably flat black. i want humbuckers and single coils (High quality coil taps will suffice), quality nut/tuners/knobs etc.. a tough finish and body, and a better sound than i get with my stagg i300, wich isnt bad, but nothin great, and an amazing neck. ( not sure wat kind the stagg has, but something fast and all around playable like that. Not too thin or thick)
-Your shadow of doubt.
Last edited by phuckoph at Nov 14, 2010,
Well with that kind of description, you're looking at something like a strat. It's pretty hard to find something that isn't copied off of something else.
I'm a musician/composer before I'm a guitar player.

foREVer

R.I.P Jimmy "The Reverend Tholomew Plague" Sullivan.
Quote by phuckoph
new electric. mine is beat up and i need something to gig with. i don't want a strat/tele/sg/lp style. i dont wanna own something that looks like 20000000 other ppls. i like punk looks, preferrably flat black. i want humbuckers and single coils, quality nut/tuners/knobs etc.. a tough finish and body, and a better sound than i get with my stagg i300, wich isnt bad, but nothin great, and an amazing neck. ( not sure wat kind the stagg has, but something fast and all around playable like that.

paperjamz??
Eastwood LA125EQ

_________
Crybaby Wah Standard
Boss SuperChorus

Voodoo Chile )
sry for dblpost, im on a cell phone. i have 750 usd to spend, and ill play thru a peavey envoy 110 amp with some boss pedals. I may buy a cube 60 too. and i dont mind the ibanez looks, but dont care so much for *exact strat body copies n such. oh, and link if u can, pls.
-Your shadow of doubt.