Right now I have quite a bit of sanding I need to get done, but I am close to being finished with that.

As you can see, it is H-S-S... I was wondering if there is enough room to rout enough room for a second Humbucker where the neck pickup would be? Making it H-S-H. Can't say that would be my ideal set up for a guitar though.

I also need a bridge, I was thinking the cavity could fit one of the Ibanez Edge III Tremolos, not sure though...

I already have the pick ups I am using...

From Left to right: Seymour Duncan JB SH-4, Dimarzio single coil thing, Seymour Duncan SH-6b Distortion.

Little worried about the neck though...

I'm no expert, but it looks like it could be warped...

I will add more later...

-Red

PS: Like my bed?
Squier Strat
Behringer Fuzz
GFT-90
Questions I have: Is the neck warped? Cause I can replace it if so, any good sites to do so? Do I need a special kind of Pickup selector switch for HSH, and can I even achieve HSH with this body? Lastly, what style of bridge would fit this guitar? The nut isn't a locking nut, so I don't think the guitar had any form of FR in the past.

Thanks.

-Red.
Squier Strat
Behringer Fuzz
GFT-90
The bridge was the sort fender strats have on them, except it uses knife edges instead of screws for the pivot point. As for routing out the neck pickup, you should have plenty of room to make a humbucker sized route. The switch *should* work for HSH since I doubt it would be anything other than a standard 5 way switch.
Get a wilkinson bridge, will fit like ring on finger c:

The way to know if the bridge is warped is to actually finish the build and string it :x I can't really see from here durrr *blindness caught me after staying way too many nights awake drawing*
"RAWR WIRES >:O"
One more kiss... One more touch...
I miss you, wont you hug me just one last time?

Twitter!!~ Follow Re-follow :P
Quote by Heilz
Get a wilkinson bridge, will fit like ring on finger c: