What have you accomplished in your life?

If you haven't accomplished anything, what would you like to?

Discuss.
Click here

Made the podium more than a couple times at skate competitions. That's about it really. I'm not really good at much else.

edit: I'd like to be in a band that don't act like chimps with Asberger's and are actually committed to making music. And maybe get a girlfriend for once. I'm not timid in the slightest, but I'm horrible with relationships.

Whatever, I'm content with what I got.
Quote by MakinLattes
dwelling on past mishaps is for the weak. you must stride into the future, unabashed and prepared to fuck up yet again.
Last edited by itchy guitar at Sep 5, 2010,
won an oscar at prom for best comedian.
All the way from Palm Springs, just out of detox.
Show him a warm welcome, let's hear some applause
I got awesome GCSE results and landed loads of kickflips today. That's pretty much it

I'd like my band to be able to write more stuff instead of relying on me to do it
A few things:

- Conquered my Autism.
- Gained Musical Ability in Piano, Singing and Guitar.
- The first person in my family to go to University for 4 generations.
- Wrote a decent novel.
- Fallen in love.
What is this that stands before me?

Figure in black that points at me...

FUCKETH THINE SELF
i haven't accomplished anything, and don't care or plan to accomplish anything ever
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
I can lick my penis.

Do I win?
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.
Quote by Argonaut
A few things:

- Conquered my Autism.
- Gained Musical Ability in Piano, Singing and Guitar.
- The first person in my family to go to University for 4 generations.
- Wrote a decent novel.
- Fallen in love.