Personaly it was a ibanez Xipho that my friend had
This neck was so NICE, it was like playing on butter !
Quote by r0ckth3d34n
My Schecter's.

This.

I think it's mostly because the neck shape fits my hand perfectly. who knows.
Official Aspie member

ANOUNCEMENT: Weird misspellings or words that make no sense? there was a good chance this was sent from my Droid 2 phone.
Quote by SinisterStrieth
.. You are the man.

RIP Dime RIP Michael Jackson
A Michael Kelly Patriot. I swear that neck was like sliding across ice.
I'm a musician/composer before I'm a guitar player.

foREVer

R.I.P Jimmy "The Reverend Tholomew Plague" Sullivan.
A Schecter C1 Classic and some random Jackson years back. I don't even know the model but it had this weird Picasso-esque paint job done on it. Some worker at Mr. Music in Edmonton was working on it.
Like podcasts? Listen to these!
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!

Last edited by zappp : Today at 4:20 PM. Reason: Suck on my balls, UG
Fender MIM Deluxe Lone Star Strat. Almost perfect neck, my only complaint being that the nut is just a fraction too slim for my tastes, another millimetre and a half and it would be perfect.
Yes, I know everything. No, I can't play worth a damn.
A child is trafficked and sold for sex slavery every 30 seconds. Support Love146.
I played a PRS at my local Guitar Center the other day, by far the smoothest neck I've ever played. Don't remember the model though.
Quote by reclamation901
Personaly it was a ibanez Xipho that my friend had
This neck was so NICE, it was like playing on butter !

I have one, the neck feels nice. so I'd have to say the same.
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
I played the musicman john petrucci model a while back, the neck on that thing was sexy smooth
Quote by Iain.Peters
Guthrie Govan. 'nuff said.