Hi i've been playing for about 4 months now..

What should I have learned already?

I just want to see if im on the right track.

Thanks
Tell me what you've already learned so far first.
Gear for the moment:
Epiphone Goth Explorer (w/stock pickups)
Peavey Vypyr 15 watt Amp
Boss PW-10 V-Wah Pedal
Well im self taught. So Far I got:

D, G, A, C, E and Minor Chords..Changes aren't really fast...For example..I want to play Highway to hell..but my change from D to G isn't fast enough

I got the F chord(barre) down. but my changing isn't that fast

Minor Pentatonic Scale-I set my metronome at 220bpm and im able to play it through with making a mistake...i alternate pick..I can't improvise yet..which i really want to do..cuz i want to be a lead.

Power Chords- But just messing around cuz it sounds good..lol..I can play Seven Nation Army with solo...I only play power chords with 2 notes..not the traditional 3 notes power chords.

Introduction to Barre Chords..But again my changes aren't that fast.

I just started to teach myself all the notes on the fret board..well at least from 1-12...So far I memorized The first 2 strings E and A...Im doing 1 string every couple of days...so it can burn into my brain..hahaha

So far in 4 months this is what I have down.
Sounds fine dude, just keep messing around and practicing the stuff you like. You're on the right track
Sounds like you're doing pretty good. But, I mean, I'm a very casual learner/player so it took me a while to learn all that you learned, so maybe my opinion is a bit skewed. Just remember to have fun while you're picking away at these skills, cuz I'm sure you know they can be pretty damn tedious and daunting.
A minor pentatonic scale at 220 bpm?

Before I say that's really impressive, are you playing several notes per click, or one note per click?
Gear for the moment:
Epiphone Goth Explorer (w/stock pickups)
Peavey Vypyr 15 watt Amp
Boss PW-10 V-Wah Pedal