So this summer is when I really began training my ear when my computer broke. I have been playing guitar for 5 years so making the connection between my ear and brain is pretty simple so right now im looking for easy guitar solos to learn and transcribe by ear and when I say easy I mean like beginner just so i can get my ear used to making the connection. If you know any songs with really easy guitar solos please let me know.

Thanks,
Pat
SONGS AND POEMS VVV CRIT 4 CRIT

[thread="1123944"]THIS WORLD IS JUST A DREAM[/thread]
[thread="1372935"]STORY BOOK[/thread]
[thread="1373776"]PARADISE[/thread]
[thread="25616910"]PURE OF HEART[/thread]
[thread="1420058"]FREEDOMS CRY[/thread]
Holiday by Greenday is very simple. Shouldn't be too hard.
Smells Like Teen Spirit is also easy.
Quote by DonGlover

You look like a young Eugene Levy, but with a moustache.

Quote by slapsymcdougal
Quote by Dreadnought
Kicking a man when he's down, I'm proud of you

When they're down is the safest time.

Soundcloud
Sharks Stanley Cup 15-16
Sharks Stanley Cup 16-17,,,,?
'Paranoid' was a pretty simple one I found when I first started transcribing. Also Solitude by sabbath is real simple. Maybe nothing else matters aswell........?

=D
Joker & the thief?
Caution:
This post may contain my opinion and/or inaccurate information.

Current Rig:
2006 PRS CE-24
Mesa/Boogie Mark V
Voltage S212 w/ V30's
Strymon Timeline
CMATMods Signa Drive
TC Electronics Corona & Hall of Fame
Quote by MikeDodge
Hotel Califonia. Its so melodic even with a beginner ear you'll know whether you have it or not and you'll be able able to correct it.