Page 1 of 3
My job: Shelf stacker (I'm a Uni student)
Worst thing: Fuckwit / annoying customers.

Your turn.
RIP Tom Searle.
Boo. Hoo.

I'm a janitor.

So I guess that would include ridiculous amounts of garbage clean up, cleaning toilets, the smells of things especially, and the low pay.
Last edited by severed-metal at Sep 13, 2010,
Worst thing about my job is that I don't have it.
[img]http://i.imgur.com/LYZyCdp.gif[/img]

Quote by CrossBack7
Momie's like not even a real person, just an asian, lesbian spirit.
Pro: I get to lurk UG/ play WoW all night at work.

Con: Weird sleep times (I work 11:00 PM to 7:00AM)

Both?: I fall asleep sometimes, but there is beds.
underground miner/surface miner

very long hours but the money is very good.
Thor! Odin's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Your destiny awaits Thor! Hlödyn's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Ragnarök awaits

E-ARCH NEMESIS of girlgerms007
I fix airplanes
Worst thing: Fuckwit / annoying customers.
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
You should be careful what you say. Some asshole will probably sig it.

Quote by Axelfox
Yup, a girl went up to me in my fursuit one time.

Quote by Xiaoxi
I can fap to this. Keep going.
I write contracts and grab rental instruments.
Worst thing: The shoes. God the shoes. I'm not talking in terms of looks here, that's why we have to wear them(Completes the presentable image), but spending four to six hours either running to and from a desk carrying instruments or standing writing contracts in poorly shaped shoes leaves me wincing with every step when I get home.
THE FORUM UPDATE KILLED THE GRADIENT STAR

Baltimore Orioles: 2014 AL Eastern Division Champions, 2017: 75-87
Baltimore Ravens: 2012 World Champions, 2017: 3-3
2017 NFL Pick 'Em: 52-39
Get bored from not working at work.
Ibanez RG350dx
Ibanez AF85 Artcore VLS
Peavey Bandit 112

Quote by rocknrollstar
"Oh baby baby yes yes YES! YES! *pinch harmonic*"