Well, I have a week of school left before the holidays and exams, then formal graduation on october 21st, then WACE exams start on November the first.

I know I'm not the only Aussie in Yr12 here, so lets see if we can get everyone here. Good luck to everyone in this situation, and remember, schoolies makes it all worthwhile

discuss things/vent here. Chances are we're all going through the same things
Awesome! I graduated last year, its the best feeling to get that crazy year out of the way.

Have you got any plans for schoolies?
So come on in
it ain't no sin
take off your skin
and dance around in your bones

I hate you Australians. I was in a bar with one and he said that he'd let me play his didgeridoo. It wasn't the didgeridoo I wanted to play
They made me do push ups in drag

I'm gonna have a really hard time if we're both cannibals and racists.

Don't dress as a whore, he'll thump you.

I'm a firework, primed to go off
I wen't to Mandurah with some friends. One of the best times of my life, just because its one of the few times where I really have been carefree. Margaret River should be awesome too, its a lovely town.

Oh, and by the way, good luck to all of you doing your exams now! It's a bitch, but once its done it feels so great.
So come on in
it ain't no sin
take off your skin

Everything gets better after school. Schoolies is awesome. I don't drink, and I still had an awesome time at schoolies.

Uni is the best thing that will ever happen to you, too. Everything is just great.
Quote by Machanix
We play guitar.... we're automatically on top of the world.

Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back!

A Wasted Youth
Is Better By Far
Than A Wise And Productive Old Age

Good Girls Go To Heaven, But The Bad Girls Go Everywhere!
Quote by Dan_5893
Me and 13 other people (most of whom I'm close with) are going to Margaret River for a week (as you can guess, we're in Perth), should be good. what did you do for leavers?