Page 1 of 3
I like St. Anger. Ridicule me, daddy
Quote by The_Blode
^ I'm sorry your highness I forgot that I'm subhuman. . .

Quote by ErikLensherr
Normani
Normani
Normies
REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE
What is this I don't even
My signature lacks content. It is, however, blue.
*sees thread title*

OOH! This looks like just the thread for me! I love eating seamen!

*reads OP*

WRONG THREAD, WRONG THREAD!!!

Quote by In The Mist

you know how i know youre gay? i saw this on Tosh.0 also, but you dont see ME searching so dilligently for it...... just playin'. that show's funny as hell!
Quote by TomusAM
Does that food taste salty?

Nah, it'd be sugary. Semen is sugar, my good man. Uh...I mean...

TS is gay!
Well I am now a cuminary chef >__>
#25 for top 100 UGer of 2009
UG's 2nd Funniest UGer and 3rd most likely to be a Serial Killer of 2009, 2nd of 2011
Quote by stratdud39
..your damn right nothing came up.

Funny because this has been posted before. I don't remember when or what it was called, though.
Semen is not only nutritious, but it also has a wonderful texture and amazing cooking properties. Like fine wine and cheeses, the taste of semen is complex and dynamic. Semen is inexpensive to produce and is commonly available in many, if not most, homes and restaurants. Despite all of these positive qualities, semen remains neglected as a food. This book hopes to change that. Once you overcome any initial hesitation, you will be surprised to learn how wonderful semen is in the kitchen. Semen is an exciting ingredient that can give every dish you make an interesting twist. If you are a passionate cook and are not afraid to experiment with new ingredients - you will love this cook book!