Ok guys, this is my first year of college and I've gotten myself into a pretty inefficient sleep schedule that has cost me some classes and I need to get out of it now before it starts to take a severe toll on my grades. I've decided to stay up all night and borrowing from habits I used to be in before I'm actually downloading an old MMORPG I used to play all night and I'm gonna play it tonight, go to class, try hard and maybe even succeed to stay up 'till like 10 or so tomorrow night.

Anybody have any suggestions they would like to make?
I've gotten a lot of LOLs in my time but I choose not to sig them to not look like a pretentious douchebag

congratulations.

/didn'treadop
You who build these altars now

To sacrifice these children
You must not do it anymore
My suggestion is to take some sleeping medication and not waste your energy and money on MMORPG's
"The future's uncertain, and The End is always near."
-Jim Morrison
So your plan to end your ineffective sleep schedule is to make it worse? Go to sleep. Go for a run or work out or something early in the day tomorrow, and go to bed earlier.
Castles made of sand
Fall to the sea
Eventually
10 is too late. I've done what you're doing, and staying up just until 5 or 6 pm will suffice. I've gone to bed as early as 4 pm and woke at 5 am the next day which is a bit early but you'll be rested enough to carry on with the day.
Like podcasts? Listen to these!
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!

Last edited by zappp : Today at 4:20 PM. Reason: Suck on my balls, UG
Quote by Colgate Total
10 is too late. I've done what you're doing, and staying up just until 5 or 6 pm will suffice. I've gone to bed as early as 4 pm and woke at 5 am the next day which is a bit early but you'll be rested enough to carry on with the day.

Yeah, I think that's fine too. My last class ends at 2:40 so it's possible.
I've gotten a lot of LOLs in my time but I choose not to sig them to not look like a pretentious douchebag

Quote by toby3p0