Hey guys..I've posted this before, but i didn't get a lot of responses.

I have a Peavey Raptor International series.

I want to change the bridge...Do i need to buy the same exact bridge? and is it easy to change it?

sorry im new at this.

Thanks
why do you want to change it?
I'm an idiot and I accidentally clicked the "Remove all subscriptions" button. If it seems like I'm ignoring you, I'm not, I'm just no longer subscribed to the thread. If you quote me or do the @user thing at me, hopefully it'll notify me through my notifications and I'll get back to you.
Quote by K33nbl4d3
I'll have to put the Classic T models on my to-try list. Shame the finish options there are Anachronism Gold, Nuclear Waste and Aged Clown, because in principle the plaintop is right up my alley.

Quote by K33nbl4d3
Presumably because the CCF (Combined Corksniffing Forces) of MLP and Gibson forums would rise up against them, plunging the land into war.

Quote by T00DEEPBLUE
Et tu, br00tz?
first off..it's old....second...i makes my string buzz and i've raised all them to the max.
I actually had to put in another neck, the stock was messed up..The guy it got it from, didn't take care of it at all.
Quote by ethan_hanus
Could be a neck problem and not just a bridge problem.

+1
Check thebneck really good. Had the same problemnwith my guitat. Thought it was the bridge but ended up being the neck
just make sure the measurements add up...and from what you said it does sound like a neck problem. good luck!
Audio Ecstasy Productions!

Guitar/Backline Tech in the Los Angeles area and on tour!
Custom guitar pedals and cabling for stage and studio!

I set up DAWs and tweak computers to record audio. Hit me up @ audioecstasyproductions[at}gmail.com
I took it to my local guitar shop..and they put it in for me..it's not a stock neck
Quote by edi7
I took it to my local guitar shop..and they put it in for me..it's not a stock neck