i'm gonna buy one of them for metal,hard rock.which one is better price/quality performence?(and, i'm a beginner)
Well, if you buy the AX you should kill yourself.

So kinda only leaves one option i guess..
Gear:

Ibanez RG350M
Peavey 6505+112

Boss CS-1
EHX Big Muff Pi
EHX Small Clone
KORG Pitchblack
Lol.

If you like the shape of the AX, go for it. The only difference between the two besides the shape is the bridge. The MH has a FR bridge, while the AX has a fixed bridge. So if you're ready to make the commitment of the MH, I'd go for that one. Make sure you read the FR sticky before you get it though, so you don't end up bitching on here in a week or 2.
Spin 'round carousel when your horse isn't screwed in.

My band:
Fractured Instinct
(For fans of Death/Groove/Prog Metal)

Ibanez RGA42E
Ibanez S420
LTD H-301
Ibanez RG520
Peavey Predator USA
Douglas Grendel 725
Line 6 Pod HD500X
Quote by Offworld92
Lol.

If you like the shape of the AX, go for it. The only difference between the two besides the shape is the bridge. The MH has a FR bridge, while the AX has a fixed bridge. So if you're ready to make the commitment of the MH, I'd go for that one. Make sure you read the FR sticky before you get it though, so you don't end up bitching on here in a week or 2.

What's the difference between FR bridge and fixed bridge? (yeah don't laugh, i said i'm a beginner )

My band:
Fractured Instinct

Ibanez RGA42E
Ibanez S420
LTD H-301
Ibanez RG520
Peavey Predator USA
Douglas Grendel 725
Line 6 Pod HD500X
With ltd mh 50 can i play stuffs like as i lay dying, dimmu borgir, iron maiden,amon amarth,enslaved,stuwart chatwood (warrior within) etc..?
You can play that with any guitar. Guitars don't really determine your sound - your amp does. When you're looking to get a guitar, the main thing you should focus on is whether or not it is comfortable to you.

My band:
Fractured Instinct

Ibanez RGA42E
Ibanez S420
LTD H-301
Ibanez RG520
Peavey Predator USA
Douglas Grendel 725