Hi, I recently made a thread, searching a guitar (here ). I still have to choose, but it will be one of the folowing guitars (and probably the first one):

- Ibanez S5470
- ESP Horizon NT-II

But, neither of these guitars have the pickups I want, so... I'm already looking for some pickups.

Now, I was going for the Seymour Duncan Blackouts, BUT... I took a look at Bareknuckle Pickups and they sound AWESOME. But, wich one to choose? Tones I like can be found in my previous thread (in the OP). I'm the lead guitarist of a thrash metal band, so...

Please help me! I have no experience with Bareknuckle whatsoever.

Gear: ENGL Blackmore + 412 ENGL Cab + (prolly) Ibanez S5470 with ... pickups.

I just want 2 High-gain Humbuckers (absolute favourite tonez would be Rhythm from Evile's Plague to end all Plagues and solo sound from Megadeths Endgame).

Thanks in advance.
1) Open Google Translator
2) Set it from English to Vietnamese
3) Type "Will Justin Bieber ever hit puberty"
4) Translate
5) Copy the Vietnamese text
6) Translate back from Vietnamese to English
7) ???
8) Profit!

ಠ~ಠ ಠoಠ ಠxಠ ಠ.ಠ ಥ_ಥ ಠ_ಠ
well bareknuckels are really good if you want some high output metal pups tyr out the warpig or painkiller pups they have
well, thats the problem, i cant seem to find Bareknuckles ANYWHERE except for their own site and guitarasylum.com: not at thomann, not at musicstore.com , not at my local shops, zzsounds, sweetwater. WTF???
4) Translate
7) ???
8) Profit!

ಠ~ಠ ಠoಠ ಠxಠ ಠ.ಠ ಥ_ಥ ಠ_ಠ
Quote by bartnijman
well, thats the problem, i cant seem to find Bareknuckles ANYWHERE except for their own site and guitarasylum.com: not at thomann, not at musicstore.com , not at my local shops, zzsounds, sweetwater. WTF???

i beleive you order them of their site in fact i think if yuo ask they can customize the pups exactly how you want
you can call them or email them if you have any questions
I like my Aftermaths though the Painkillers are good too.