Hello there!

I would like to buy the "Fender Blues Junior", which is a tube amp 15W.

But I don't know if it would be loud enough to hear with my friends (drummer, another guitarist, and bass).

Of course, for live shows, it would be mic'ed

PS : I hope the answer is yes, because it's in my price range!

Thanks!!!
Depends really if your drummer a maniac you might have issues but 15 watt tube is still pretty loud
I've gigged with an un miced 5 watt tube in a medium size venue in a rock band. it worked, ZERO clean headroom left, but it worked. 15 should do fine, especially just for practice.
That's great!

May I ask (sorry I'm no expert in guitar equipment!) what is headroom ? "ZERO headroom left"
clean headroom is the volume limit a tube amp will go to before it starts to "break up" or distort. my amp was almost maxed out, and it was a very grungy distorted sound. if you need cleans, 15 will be plenty for practice
Oh I see, well I wasn't planning on using the clean very much. I am really going to use it with an OD pedal! So it should fine then ?!
Thanks a lot I'm very happy to know that! I was going for a Blues Deluxe but it was too expensive

I can get a like-new Blues Jr for 350€ ! Sounds like a great deal ?!
Quote by voleurz
my orange tiny terror is 15watt and pretty loud.

...and sounds 1000 times better than a Blues Jr.(I have owned both)
Quote by CodChick

Seriously, I'm not a fan of iphones and guitars mixing.
Quote by alans056
Thanks a lot I'm very happy to know that! I was going for a Blues Deluxe but it was too expensive

I can get a like-new Blues Jr for 350€ ! Sounds like a great deal ?!

For that price I'd look at used/Orange amps. Orange are from the UK right? Should be a touch cheaper.
Quote by ecvMatt

Not at all....I'd take a blues jr over a TT any day.
I don't give a shit if you listen to me or not
I have a Krank Rev. Jr (20W) and I jam with the volume barely going above 9 o'clock.
Quote by Kevin Saale