i know this doesn't belong in this subforum, but this is really the only forum i frequent and it really doesn't matter what background you come from to say yay or nay to the tone of this recording.

its one of my yamaha nippon gakki classicals, i think its a 1962 iirc.

the reason is i might be using this guitar as in interlude for something brootal. so how is the tone, and keep in mind this is my first time attempting to record with android.

don't worry guys, i am sober atm. unlike those splawn clips... lol. i still feel bad for putting yall through that... lol.

so this is android mic to classical.

how do you think this clip sounds (quality wise in respect to not actual mic), and how do you think this guitar would fare as an interlude.

i will try to post a link.

it is on my profile page and says classical.
WTLT 2014 GG&A

Quote by andersondb7
alright "king of the guitar forum"

Quote by trashedlostfdup
nope i am "GOD of the guitar forum" i think that fits me better.

Quote by andersondb7
youre just being a jerk man.

****** NEW NEW NEW!
2017-07-07 2017-07-07 Update and a Chat On Noise Constraints *** NEW FRIDAY 7/7
2017-04-13 RUN AWAY from COMPUTERS!!! TCE? RANT ALERT!!!
2017-03-02 - Guitar Philosophy 1001- Be Prepared For the Situation (Thursday 2017-03-02)
2017-02-21 How to Hot-Rod the Hell of your Stratocaster for $50! (Tuesday 2017-2-21)
Resentments and Rambling from a Guitar Junkie
---> http://trashedengineering.blogspot.com/
Quote by ethan_hanus
Post this in the Original Recordings, and it's really not that hard to do a few clicks to get to the OR. Or the tone testing thread in my sig, that would be the proper place to post this if you want to stay in these forms.

i did see that there is a forum for origional recordings, but i am mainly trying to see what people would think about using a classical for an interlude mic'd instead of an electric on the clean channel. i was just seeing if this was doable.