Page 1 of 2
i am a beginner and i never touch any guitar . i Would like to learn both electro-Acoustic and electric . But Don't know in what way . Should i go for electro-acoustic first or electric first ???? .
Accordions are the beat place to start. They give you the basic skills you need for guitar, until you can buy a good one. Trust me if you can play an accordion, you sure as hell can play a guitar.

pretentious small text, right justified signature
UG's professional coffee nerd
also UG's musical theatre nerd
roscoe's wetsuit
Why the **** would you want to play a guitar? You friggin homo
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
ha ha ha i know how to play accordion . even edward maya takes lessons from me and use in its songs
Whoa whoa whoa. The accordian has NOTHING to do with the guitar. If anything, you should learn the flute first. Master that, and you'll be a awesome guitarist. Guarantied!
Quote by DomoRage
Whoa whoa whoa. The accordian has NOTHING to do with the guitar. If anything, you should learn the flute first. Master that, and you'll be a awesome guitarist. Guarantied!

Ignore this guy. He knows nothing about accordions/guitars.

pretentious small text, right justified signature
UG's professional coffee nerd
also UG's musical theatre nerd
roscoe's wetsuit
I'd say go for electric. You can play clean with electric too, although its a bit different than electro-acoustic tone.
Quote by dhruvrajvanshi
what you really need is a new amp...

Would you recommend the Line 6?
Quote by lambofgod127
btw im in hs and im almost 18 so if u do think she was flirting with me dont say that its wrong im almost a grown man.

༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽ WE ARE ROB ༼ ▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿ ༽
You want an electric ukelele, plugged into a Marshall MG, and about 7 pot plants. Then you'll be set for life
Quote by ozzyismetal