Hello all,

I have been playing the guitar now for roughly 2 years. I am still what you would consider a novice but I have been trying hard to get better. As I was searching for new picks a while ago I came across a very unique type of guitar pick. At first I didn't give it much thought but I figured why not give it a shot. It is supposed to be more "forgiving" than a traditional plastic pick and gives a richer sound which is great for recording. Also, my biggest reason for purchasing this, it takes the percussion sound out of the strumming so I can now play at night after I put my kids asleep without worrying about playing to loud. Anyway, I have only found these at one spot and that is the vendors website... *link removed* . If you are a novice or expert guitarist or anything in between you may want to try these picks out. I like reviewing great products, especially ones pertaining to music since I have been playing music of all sorts my entire life. The beauty of this pick is that the price is pretty low so you aren't losing out big if you don't enjoy it, but I doubt you will not enjoy the new cool sound you create. I am linking the site and the youtube video on their site here so you don't have to do too much work to check it out.
*link removed*

Fuzzy Pick Youtube Video
Hello brandonking07. While I appreciate you wanting to share this pick that you've found, please do not post third party links unless it is part of a conversation and you're posting it as a reply with that kind of context. Ultimate-guitar does not allow posting third party sites because we earn income through advertising space.
Equipment:
- Art & Lutherie Cedar CW (SOLD! )
- Martin D-16RGT w/ LR Baggs M1 Active Soundhole Pickup
- Seagull 25th Anniversary Flame Maple w/ LR Baggs Micro EQ

Have an acoustic guitar? Don't let your guitar dry out! Click here.
i like the sound of the youtube vid, I might check one out. I wonder how they sound with an electric?