First, There's already a chord tab on this site for that song in particular, the only part
to figure out is the picking pattern...which can be improvised. Second, playing guitar just to get girls is a douchebag move. It's like starting a band for nothing but money. You'll get no where with an attitude like that. Instead of wasting your time playing guitar, go buy a Corvette or something.
first, yeh i know theres a chord tab on the site i more just wanted help with the picking..

second, i started playing guitar because i was given one when i was depressed and attempting suicide, it made me feel better within myself and it made me feel like i was good at something, money and girls were not in any part the reason i decided to play guitar. i want to make music.. im in no way a materialistic person and i see nothing wrong with learning a song to play to girls.. maybe next time instead of jumping to conclusions and trying to make people feel like shit about themselves u might just answer the question asked..
your personal input really wasn't needed here.
Quote by DLG
first, yeh i know theres a chord tab on the site i more just wanted help with the picking..

second, i started playing guitar because i was given one when i was depressed and attempting suicide, it made me feel better within myself and it made me feel like i was good at something, money and girls were not in any part the reason i decided to play guitar. i want to make music.. im in no way a materialistic person and i see nothing wrong with learning a song to play to girls.. maybe next time instead of jumping to conclusions and trying to make people feel like shit about themselves u might just answer the question asked..
your personal input really wasn't needed here.

Why do you call yourself an "intermediate guitarist" if you can't play such a
simple tune? If you want to play it so bad, get a program called Audacity.
Slow down the song and write everything down note by note.