I'm new to playing and buying guitars, how is "ioffer.com" selling Gibson Les Paul's at prices no more than $400.00 ? Never seen these prices before...
My roommate bought a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses from them. He got them today, and they seem real. He paid fifteen dollars for them when they go for one fifty retail. I put an offer on a pair for ten dollars.

I'm not sure how it works, but it does.

It's weird, because he and I were just talking about this site ten minutes ago.
*-)
Quote by Bob_Sacamano
i kinda wish we all had a penis and vagina instead of buttholes

i mean no offense to buttholes and poop or anything

Rest in Peace, Troy Davis and Trayvon Martin and Jordan Davis and Eric Garner and Mike Brown
If it's real, I'm buying one, sorta scary though....That's one of those "too good to be true" deals...Thank you for replying
I'm sure it's a buy at your own risk sort of thing. I'd be careful spending that much money on something. Me, I'd lose ten dollars. You'd lose 400. So I'd wait and do some more research before you spend that much money over the internet.

I'd look this over:

http://www.ioffer.com/help/safe_trading_tips
*-)
Quote by Bob_Sacamano

Rest in Peace, Troy Davis and Trayvon Martin and Jordan Davis and Eric Garner and Mike Brown
WTF !
"2010 IBANEZs JEM 7V Electric guitar - €284,15 " Dude, is this for real?
Did anyone ever bought something from this website?
Quote by M. Airez
WTF !
"2010 IBANEZs JEM 7V Electric guitar - €284,15 " Dude, is this for real?
Did anyone ever bought something from this website?

licensed floyds and made in korea stamped on the back. not real.

edit: