Page 1 of 4
Was brushing my teeth, looked down. Stuck in the plug hole is a brownish lump about 1.5 cm across.

What other fairly horrifying stuff have you guys come across lodged where they definitely shouldn't be in homes, be it yours or someone else's? Things that, for a brief second (or longer for the more cynical of you) lose faith in humanity.
Last edited by LordBishek at Apr 21, 2011,
Quote by laid-to-waste
my bad

ot: people

Ah damn it. You beat me to it!
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Quote by dhruvrajvanshi
someone once entered my room and jizzed all over the place. I was like

and he was like

"I specialize in driving a set like I'm driving a Lexus" - Uncle Mez
Did they wipe?
Stand up and cheer if you like SimCity

Play Up Pompey, Pompey Play Up
THE WiLDHEARTS

Quote by goest
I'm going to take this opportunity to initiate my campaign to replace the phrase "Taking a shit" with "Busting a grumpy."
Quote by dhruvrajvanshi
someone once entered my room and jizzed all over the place. I was like

Is "room" a euphemism?
There hath he lain for ages and will lie,
Battening on huge seaworms in his sleep;
Until the latter fire shall heat the deep;
Then once by man and angels to be seen,
In roaring he shall rise and on the surface die.
Quote by Abhorred One
Is "room" a euphemism?

It rhymes with "womb"!

THE WiLDHEARTS

Quote by goest
I'm going to take this opportunity to initiate my campaign to replace the phrase "Taking a shit" with "Busting a grumpy."
i found the body of a dead girl who had been raped pretty violently. i dont know who left it there because i was blacked out at the time
ಠ_ಠ
<|>
/ω\

Tell me what nation on this earth, was not born of tragedy-Primordial
I guess the truth was right under your nose.

Do you feel warm within your cage?

And have you figured out yet -

Life goes by?
Quote by Hydra150
There's a dick on Earth, too
It's you