Page 1 of 3
Seriously, why do people sexualise children?
It's kinda pervy/paedophiley

I was watching Channel 4's Sex Ed show . The issue was child sexualisation and some of the stuff I saw in that was pretty shocking. There were clothing stores selling padded bras and knickers that read "Check me out!" aimed at girls aged 7 to 8. I bet the people who sell this stuff are paedos.

I won't post a link to the show but I'm sure you can work out where to find this documentary.

DISCUSS

inb4 I like seeing young girls in these clothes.
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
because they're hypocrites

there's like 15 year olds on the cover of magazines and shit, but having sex with one is statutory rape
Click here to hear my BOB DYLAN (Blowing in the Wind) out right now May 2k17
sexy children need sexy clothes
ಠ_ಠ
<|>
/ω\

Tell me what nation on this earth, was not born of tragedy-Primordial
Quote by Woffelz
Seriously, why do people sexualise children?
It's kinda pervy/paedophiley

I was watching Channel 4's Sex Ed show . The issue was child sexualisation and some of the stuff I saw in that was pretty shocking. There were clothing stores selling padded bras and knickers that read "Check me out!" aimed at girls aged 7 to 8. I bet the people who sell this stuff are paedos.

I won't post a link to the show but I'm sure you can work out where to find this documentary.

DISCUSS

inb4 I like seeing young girls in these clothes.

or want to make money/have no morals.
Because they don't feel sexy anymore and they're living vicariously through their children.

You might think that's a joke, but it's not. Pathetic, yes. A joke explanation, no. People depress me sometimes.
Do you feel warm within your cage?

And have you figured out yet -

Life goes by?
Quote by Hydra150
There's a dick on Earth, too
It's you
Quote by strat0blaster