Poll: Which out of these two?
Poll Options
View poll results: Which out of these two?
Jackson JS35KE Kelly
10 32%
Cort VX-4X
21 68%
Voters: 31.
Jackson JS35KE Kelly Electric Guitar Specifications:

Body Species: Alder
Body Style: Kelly
Number of Frets: 24
Fret Size: Jumbo Frets
Bridge Pickup: Jackson CVR2 Humbucking Pickup
Neck Pickup: Jackson CVR2 Humbucking Pickup
Bridge: Double locking licensed floyd rose tremolo

OR

Cort VX-4X Electric Guitar:
BODY Mahogany
FRET 24 / Jumbo (2.9mm)
INLAY VX Custom Inlay w/ Biohazard Symbols
PICKUP EMG-HZ H4 (H-H)
UNIQUE FEATURE Carbon Fiber Pattern Pickguard
STRING D'addario EXL110(046-010)
bump !

please i want serious opinions..........please help me with this guitar experts!!!
Tell us prices and what genres you play.
I'm guessing it's metal.
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Last edited by Woffelz at Apr 29, 2011,
not juss metal...its hard rock and soft rock, punk rock too. More towards the greenday, hinder, creed, iron maiden, dream theater, metallica, nickelback etc.
prices are near about the same. Cort is $600 i.e. with the flight case. for a flight case i need to pay like around $110 for any guitar. So for the Cort guitar its including. For Jackson its $550 or lesser around $30 less and that is without the Flight case.
Cort it is, only if you won't miss the floyd :p
You forgot to mention that the Cort has a badarse body shape!
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Quote by Woffelz
Cort it is, only if you won't miss the floyd :p
You forgot to mention that the Cort has a badarse body shape!

so does that mean the cort's body shape is bad or is kickass ?? :P coz m seriously confused :P
Quote by RantiNasha
so does that mean the cort's body shape is bad or is kickass ?? :P coz m seriously confused :P

it means its 'kickass'