I just made the deposit for Virginia Commonwealth University for next fall. I'm signed up to study biology and pre-medicine now but I'm thinking about changing my major to nursing or biomedical engineering.

I'm excited but also a little nervous. Who else is starting college this fall and what are your fields of study?
MM Stingray
MIA P Bass
MIM Jazz Bass
GK 700RB-II Head
GK 410SBX Cab
Sansamp 3 Ch. DI
Crybaby Bass Wah
Bass Big Muff
DD3 Delay

MIA Strat
Nashville Tele
Martin 00015M
Hot Rod Deluxe
Big Muff
DS1
Hendrix Crybaby Wah
Last edited by funkbass369 at Apr 29, 2011,
I started college last summer but im gonna post here anyway...I'm majoring in Media Arts and Animation
I'm going to start "college" in 2012. Considering computer engineering.
ERROR 0x45: Signature not found
Gonna start in May. Right now I'm at a community college set for an Associate of Arts in general studies with a computer science focus. Basically, I'm undecided.
I'm going college this september.

Biology
Physics
Chemistry
Mathematics
Psychology

Yes, I'm taking 5 AS levels. I might drop Psychology in my first two testing weeks, depending on whether I think I can handle the pressure, and if I enjoy it.

Wish me luck.
Click here to hear my BOB DYLAN (Blowing in the Wind) out right now May 2k17
Quote by laid-to-waste
I'm going college this september.

Biology
Physics
Chemistry
Mathematics
Psychology

Yes, I'm taking 5 AS levels. I might drop Psychology in my first two testing weeks, depending on whether I think I can handle the pressure, and if I enjoy it.

Wish me luck.

icwatudidthere
I'm doing Maths (Natural Science), Physics and Chemistry as well. I only have two months left until my counterpart to the British A-levels is done.
ERROR 0x45: Signature not found
Last edited by sfaune92 at Apr 29, 2011,