Page 1 of 6
...I'm talking about Vegans.
I seemed to be in a good mood, and able to take a little bashing.

I usually find that people are quick to judge Vegans, and I know that I've only been one for a couple of months maybe (I'm not good with time), so I'm not the best judge.

When I told my friends, they thought I had turned religious on them, and the pit seemed to be quick to flame as well.

So I want to know from the pit, why do you dislike vegans?
I'm not trying to get sympathy, empathy, or trying to 'spread the vegan word'.

Just curious

Thanks pit!
It's your strange lack of body hair and the faint smell of spunk constantly wafting about you.
I don't mind vegans as long as they don't tell me eating meat is wrong or if they come to a dinner party and expect me to cook something else.
People hate vegans because the ones you see in the media are extremely adamant about their choice

Just like why people hate atheists, theists, feminists, republicans, democrats, etc.
I love vegans.

Everything different has a judgmental stereotypical view.
Click here to hear my BOB DYLAN (Blowing in the Wind) out right now May 2k17
It's usually because vegans can often be very hateful of the meat-eaters. If you call us mass-murderers for eating a burger, we're not exactly gonna be friendly.
I'm rgrockr and I do not approve of this message.
People tend to pick on every minority, or not standard-thing. So all persons who are picked on have got something that isn't standard, and that makes them more unique.

Does that make you feel better?
Quote by PsiGuy60
Banned because f*ck you Hebriqui.
I'd been going for a month or so.

Quote by Peres.T.Peanut
oh **** you
Quote by ali.guitarkid7
So I want to know from the pit, why do you dislike vegans?

It isn't that you're vegan, it is that you are different. It has much less to do with a clash of our beliefs as it does with you alienating yourself from social norms.
This is why I don't like arguing on the internet.
Quote by damian_91