Hey guys, I'm just a beginner in improvising and just learning some new stuffs like the scales.

I'm just wondering how to use the minor pentatonic scale in improvising/solos, in corresponding with the rhythm chord progression.

Thanks!
You use the pentatonic scale (minor or major) to solo over a specific chord. Say for example you're playing a I-IV-V blues in the key of G - the I covers the first 4 measures. So you'd use the G Minor Pentatonic (any/all of the 5 patterns) to solo over the G chord. Then when you get close to the 5th measure you need to approach the C minor pentatonic and then play C minor for 2 measures, the approach the I again and G minor pentatonic...

See where I'm going with this?? Based on chord you're going to be improvising over, you need to know the associated minor pentatonic patterns for the tonic of that chord for all 5 patterns.

HTH
No, you wouldn't.

TS, most pieces of music will be in a "key" - that's the chord the piece of music resolves to, the one that feels like "home. The key also tells you what other chords are likely to be used in the music and will usually be the same for the whole song, regardless of what chord from within that key is being used.

There's a fair bit you have to learn to understand this properly, but as a very rough overview.

Take a progression in E major, using the chords E A B - it resolves to the E major chord, that's the one that everything is pulling back towards. So if you were soloing over that you'd use the E major scale, regardless of the chord changes as all the chords use the notes of that scale. The major pentatonic scale is just the major scale with 2 notes omitted, so anywhere you can use a major scale you can also use it's pentatonic equivalent.