My acoustic guitar has been sitting in the dust for a long time, but i recently started playing it again, because i want to learn to sing and play some tunes. I'm decent at singing while playing, as long as its not really tecnichal.
So i need tips on good tunes to learn to play and sing, stuff to play on parties etc, and stuff that i can play for a girl

And i'm by no means some douche that picked up the guitar to impress girls, i just mainly play electric guitar and it sucks that i don't know any kind of tunes that works great for those kind of situations :P
My favorites: Good Riddance(Green Day), Broken(Seether), Outside(Staind), Swing Life Away(Rise Against). That should get you started
Muse - Hysteria, Plug In Baby, Starlight, Unintended (with a good bit of practice)
Dom, look... I Caught a PWOPER fish
Hmm well depends how much you're willing to practice.
If you're looking for something challenging there's broken by seether, or road to nowhere by bullet for my valentine. I just find those really satisfying to play.

If you want to play something for a girl, Just The Way You Are by: Bruno Mars could work for you. (stereotypical and I personally don't find it too satisfying but could work)

And if you're looking for some faster simple acoustic pop-punk stuff just for kicks. I happen to like some paramore and all time low acoustic stuff just because I have some friends who like that kind of stuff and its just fun to jam with them on it.

Oh and Swing Life Away By: Rise Against
This song is one of my favorites to play, its definitely a great "party" song that people can sing along to. Definitely check it out http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L4G-nGYxWW0

Also:
Taking Back Sunday - One Eighty By Summer, Cute Without the "E"
Brand New - Anything, Play Crack The Sky, The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
Coheed & Cambria - Welcome Home, Delirium Trigger
Also, look at some Beatles songs and a band called Tigers Jaw