Order, order!
The first point of order about the coalition's durability.

I think this coalition lasting a year is a flipping miracle.

Were you sceptical about how long it would last?
I was

Reasons you like/dislike the coalition government?

Do you think another party would be better in power?

Do you think the government should be just Tories or just Libdems?

Discuss, pit heads.

EDIT: No flaming!!!
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Last edited by Woffelz at May 11, 2011,
Coalition? It's just the tories deciding stuff and the lib dems rolling over.
████████████████████████████
███████████████████████████
█████████████████████████
██████████████████████████
Well, I'm not surprised it lasted.

Not annoyed it has, either, as if it collapsed, we'd be looking at full-on Tory, and Jesus would that be awful. Then again, it'd mean Cameron would lose his human shield.

Whatever. Fuck those guys.
Quote by Kensai

NO, Clegg has been adamant about this.

He has NOT been a tory lapdog. If only we'd look at the policies we'd see the Lib Dem's impact and conclude that they've been a pivotal force in ensuring the country's recovery.

It must be true, Dave told him.
Rhythm in Jump. Dancing Close to You.

Quote by element4433
Yeah. people, like Lemoninfluence, are hypocrites and should have all their opinions invalidated from here on out.
Quote by Kensai

Not quite as true as it appears. remember the Lib Dems are very much junior partners in this coalition (307 seats vs 57 => libdems are only 15% of the government) and have actually swung quite some quite big results when that is considered. They are unfortunately awful at publicising them while the Tory press is very cleverly using the LD's a a human shield.

Ask anyone 2 years ago "who wants to increase student fees?" answer: "the tories"
Ask anyone now "Who increased student fees?" answer "the ****ing lib dems"