#1


Arite guys, looking to get a bit more listens through here

we are based in aberdeen scotland

you can download our EP for free from here

http://fifteendead.bandcamp.com/

add us on facebook
http://www.facebook.com/fifteendead

UK tour booked: maybe see yous there if any of you are close
Wed, 25 May
Aberdeen, UK
Cafe Drummonds

Thu, 26 May
Aberdeen, UK
The Tunnels

Fri, 10 Jun
Aberdeen, UK
Cafe Drummonds

Thu, 16 Jun
Aberdeen, UK
diy show

Fri, 17 Jun
Glasgow, GLG, UK
Nice n sleazy's

Sat, 18 Jun
Edinburgh, UK
The Banshee Labyrinth

Thu, 23 Jun
Perth, UK
The Corinna

Fri, 08 Jul
Dublin, UK
tbc

Sat, 09 Jul
Belfast, UK
Auntie Annies

Sun, 10 Jul
galaway, UK
sally longs bar

Fri, 15 Jul
Aberdeen, UK
The Tunnels

Fri, 29 Jul
Hull, ENG, UK
Hollywood & Vine

Sat, 30 Jul
manchester, UK
machester tbc

Sun, 31 Jul
LONDON, UK
THE BIRDS NEST DEPTFORD SE8
Spear Gladius II
Squire Standard Stratocaster LTD ED c/w hotrails
Squire Deluxe Strat c/w Hotrails
Dean Baby V
Tanglewood Acoustic
Bugera 333 Head
Laney Cab Vintage 30's
Dunlop Crybaby
Boss RC-2
Boss MT-2 (modified)
Marshall Jackhammer