The neuroscientists ran a magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) test on an Apple fanatic and discovered that images of the technology company's gadgets lit up the same parts of the brain as images of a deity do for religious people, the report says.

Link

Not surprising at all
God is a fruit? not surprising...
There's no such thing; there never was. Where I am going you cannot follow me now.
I saw this documentary on Iplayer.
Apparently a PS3 costs MORE to make than to sell!
Woffelz

Twitter
Youtube
Tumblr

Ibanez RG2550Z/SRX430
Alesis Core 1
BIAS FX

I'm a student. I've got no time or space for an amp!
Quote by boreamor
Wow it's almost as if anybody gives a shit.

wtf is it with people in the pit feeling the need to be like "this thread sucks. I'm cool cuz I called you out lololoooo!111" Its fcking annoying.

OT, this isnt surprising at all. I dont even argue with mac people anymore theyre so sure of the stuff.

What is that picture from?
Quote by magnus_maximus
You're whackin' one off in the toilet and you jizz on the counter?

I hope you never get a driving license.

Quote by Albino_Rhino
Dude mangoes are so good. Imagine a blowjob, but instead of the feeling being on your dick, it's on your mouth.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencetech/article-1339517/God-brain-Scans-activity-religious-people-meditate.html

New berg told NPR: 'For those individuals who want to go down the path of arguing that all of our religious and spiritual experiences are nothing more than biological phenomena, some of this data does support that kind of a conclusion.

in other words, all this means is that some bitches really love apple.
Click here to hear my BOB DYLAN (Blowing in the Wind) out right now May 2k17
I am adamant that Apple will one day spawn robosexuality on the world. Heck people already feel weak at the knees whenever someone hints at the possibility of there being something better than the iPhone 4 in the pipeline.