Page 1 of 2
hey guys!!

I realized there isn't a Carvin thread out here. So I thought I could make one..

I myself don't have one but I'm saving up for one.

So, show me your Carvins!! I bet they're sexy :p
Gear:
LTD EC-50
Vypyr 30

Sanpera II funds: $206

Quote by JKHC
I know....in dumpsters, closets....what next? I'm going to stand outside for the rest of the day. Maybe a guitar will fall out of the sky and I can catch it.
Quote by Output
hey guys!!

I realized there isn't a Carvin thread out here. So I thought I could make one..

I myself don't have one but I'm saving up for one.

So, show me your Carvins!! I bet they're sexy :p

Carvin thread or not, I'm in the same boat as you- I want one, BAD!

Actually, since I play in 2 different tunings, I want 2: a SH550 in Spalted Maple w/Biggsby trem...and another one in Claro Walnut.
Sturgeon's 2nd Law, a.k.a. Sturgeon's Revelation: “Ninety percent of everything is crap.”

Why, yes, I am a lawyer- thanks for asking!

Log off and play yer guitar!

Strap on, tune up, rock out!
That one's been dead for a good while. Here's my CS3:

Love it to pieces and love it more all the time. I'm thinking if I come into some good money later in life I'll expand my collection big time.

Love it to death. Plays beautiful, looks gorgeous, sounds great. My only complaint though is that I don't get much sustain, and I'm not really sure why. It sustains as long as my other guitars acoustically, so I'm not sure what to do?
THE FORUM UPDATE KILLED THE GRADIENT STAR

Baltimore Orioles: 2014 AL Eastern Division Champions, 2017: 73-78
Baltimore Ravens: 2012 World Champions, 2017: 2-0
2017 NFL Pick 'Em: 24-7
Quote by necrosis1193
(Invalid img)

Love it to death. Plays beautiful, looks gorgeous, sounds great. My only complaint though is that I don't get much sustain, and I'm not really sure why. It sustains as long as my other guitars acoustically, so I'm not sure what to do?