Quote by AcousticMirror
oh good ask him if you can buy it for the starting price.

I have a problem right now, I showed my Dad the guitar, but he won't buy it because I'm still a beginner when deals like this are hard to come by. I have the money to back it up, also if I have the serial number, how do I use it to find out if its real? Also how do I know that the guitar doesn't have any problems?
dude that guitar is gonna go up to 500 before the auction closes. that's how auctions work.
Prs se Holcomb is the answer
Quote by AcousticMirror
dude that guitar is gonna go up to 500 before the auction closes. that's how auctions work.

Well its still a good deal for a guitar that would go 1000 USD new.
Okay, its real, but knowing that it could go up to $500+, how do I convince my parents to pay for part of it? I can only contribute $100.
you can get alot of better guitars over this used ibanez. I dont think it looks that great, do some more research before you buy a guitar. also by the time the auction ends it wont cost $99.

Epi LP Custom EMGs
ESP H-1000
Schecter Elite 7
Jackson Dominion
Peavey Valveking Head
Jet City JCA24s
Blackstar HT20 & HTV212
MXR Pedals
Schecter Stiletto Custom
Schecter Stiletto Studio
Fender Vintage Modified
Ampeg B2RE
Fender 4x10 Cab
its probably not new. set your sites on a cheaper guitar around the 300 mark. that way you dont spend money on something that you might give up latter on. your dads right about that you know.
Internet trolls are like sap in trees. sticky and annoying, but good on pancakes.
Quote by rocker222
its probably not new. set your sites on a cheaper guitar around the 300 mark. that way you dont spend money on something that you might give up latter on. your dads right about that you know.

Yeah I know its not new because it was made in 1995, its just that deals like this can be hard to come by.