Cool man. The instruments sound good, it's about as melodic as this genre of music comes. I did however find most of the guitar work pretty simple and at times they didn't mash with the drums well. The solo was sorta painful tbh, you could have done a lot better with the tone and the last note just didn't do it for me. Did you do the vox as well? The only critique I can offer there is that your scream/growl isn't very powerful. Could be your mic, but it sounds to me like your technique. I think you could work a lot more on belting those screams from your diaphragm, they sound nasaly and thin.

Hope I don't come off as a jerk, just trying to offer up my opinion. Feel free to do the same in my thread

C4C?

https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1446065
No man your not a jerk, thanks for the feedback, this our first full song, so im still learning, ya I did the vocals, Im still working on screaming, and the guitar was a little akward after adding the keyboards, so ya ill work on it
My first impression when I heard this, was that it needed less mix compression. I'd say sacrifice some volume, and back off the compressor/limiter on the master bus. You should hear your mix come to life. Then again, recently soundcloud seems to be doing weird things to some mixes. Still, judging by the sheer volume, and the weird way the keys are pumping at the start I'd say there's a little too much compression going on there. Let your listeners turn up their volume control, rather than trying to compete with the big guns, I don't think many of us here can do that.