Page 1 of 2
Hey folks, long time lurker, first time poster! I created this survey as part of my college course in order to guage opinions on music piracy and was wondering if you folks could help me out by filling the survey out. Will only take two minutes of your time and is completely confidential.

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/LLBBPVS

Cheers!
Done it. This is for school?
"...I cried. Just for a second. Then I thought, 'I must rock.' "
- James Iha

Rock on y'all!

Cheers guys. Calvero, yeah it's for my course at college, I'm studying Music Industry Business.

Everyone who fills out the survey gets the gift of e-candy.

Quote by ICumMud
Cheers guys. Calvero, yeah it's for my course at college, I'm studying Music Industry Business.

Everyone who fills out the survey gets the gift of e-candy.

I'm just glad we're not getting what's in your username.
A face full of mud can also be arranged for people who'd rather that than candy and/or are diabetic.
Quote by ICumMud
A face full of mud can also be arranged for people who'd rather that than candy and/or are diabetic.

I seem to be picking up on an innuendo.
That was a pretty awful survey, man. I had to answer a load of questions about my illegal music downloading habits, even though I ticked 'No, I do not download music illegally'.
Horseness is the whatness of allhorse.
We are all Neil Lennon
UG GT5 group
Yeah I know. But I couldn't be bothered going back and changing it. I'm sure it didn't hurt to just answer 'no' for all the questions that were required answers and didn't apply to you.
Its the man, man...he's far too kind giving us candy!
Guitars:
LTD KH-602
LTD M-15
Schecter Hellraiser FR (for sale w/hsc, pm me.)
BC Rich Bronze WarCock
BC Rich Ironbird1
Tokai Voyager
Jackson JS30 Kelly
Vester: Metal flake gold/black crackle
Vester: rainbow crackle
Carvin V220